@Will-Doncaster is a 55 year old Gay Male from Doncaster, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am solvent tops gentleman with own town house and just short 10 minute walk from the station. My picture is of me when younger and in my favorite place in Spain. I am considered nice and handsome and have current pictures of me and my place to share. Add as friend/fav so we can share other contact details.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Doncaster, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a nice young single gayboi who is drug and disease free. For NSA fun/sex or more as friend/companion for meals in/out, trips and travel, theatre, places of interest, cinema, pub, holidays/week ends away here europe etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Folk Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Rugby Running Swimming Walking