@Will-Durham is a 40 year old Gay Male from Durham, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm open minded and out going, love to hang out movies, music, cooking, drinks, good times, chill, like to work in the house and on the car also in the yard, love to travel, and love to cut lose and have some fun


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durham, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for real people to get to know and who knows.......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 41


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

1 Favorites


Boylan Heights, Raleigh