William

@William93 is a 28 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys! How is it even possible to introduce oneself in a few lines? I'll give it a try anyway.
I am William, I'm 21 and I'm a history and music buff. No wonder I'm studying history at university! I should also mention that I'm French! ;) But I study in London. I can be described as a serious and rational guy. Maybe too serious in my friends' opinion! :) At first sight, I may appear as cold and distant, but I'm actually very fun AND funny once I feel comfortable with a guy. That's just because I'm French - no worries! I'm looking for a funny and ambitious man. But that'll first be "a matter of feeling", obviously! :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Just something casual. I'm looking for a funny, ambitious, and not-too-serious man! That's all ;) It should first be a matter of feeling! Just need to feel good with a guy!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Jogging Running Tennis Walking

1 Friends

justmetr

De Wallen, Amsterdam

32