WolfMaskMan

@WolfMaskMan is a 26 year old Gay Male from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there

I'm Phil, I'm a young professional, i own my own business which is a Games Studio.
I live in Northumberland but work in Middlesbrough so i do a lot of travelling.

I'm single, looking for new friends, people to hang out with and people to get to know.
not really looking for fun, though i'm not adverse to it so if i know and trust you i might just :)

Random things about me:
I love Star Trek
I enjoying being naked
I like Chinese food
Nothing is better than a nice warm bed on a cold night
I'm planning on getting a tattoo
I'm also planning on getting into shape sometime next year
I love snuggling

If you wanna know more, chat or whatever just message me :)

Phil

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Not really sure what i'm looking for if i'm honest.
I'd like to find someone i can connect with and enjoy life with but i'm more than happy to find friends along the way that i can trust and just be myself around

:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Martial Arts Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming