@Wolfberries is a 27 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 19 years old, currently residing in New york city, manhattan in th lower east side.

I enjoy th nightlife, club and party hopping happens every weekend. Spot me by Union square or Williamsburg. I love hanging out with friends, basically I'm doing that everyday.

I'm taking a year off before attending college, interested in fashion and photography. I'm a really chill person, don't be intimidate by my look, i don't bite.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone right for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Pilates Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Roeland Park