Xavier

@Xavier-Middlesbrough is a 23 year old Gay Male from Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Well, i was born in Australia, to Pakistani doctors. When i was 10 years old, i moved to Middlesbrough to be with my brother. I am at College, studying Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics and French. I hope to study Medicine, as i have offers at Durham Uni and University College London. I would like to meet men and get know people. I am quite reserved, but i feel once i make friends, people see me as a outgoing.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing DIY Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Music Travelling

Music interests

Folk Rock

Sports interests

American Football Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Rugby Skiing Tennis Yoga