Yeong

@Yeong-Kent is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Tacoma, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

About me
I"m a 20-Year-old college student double majoring in Psychology and Law. Three things i love are Photography, Music and Traveling. So if you enjoy any of those things lets chat i also like coffee!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tacoma, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to enjoy free time when i manage to have some.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hockey Horse Riding Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports