Yesthisisme

@Yesthisisme is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

(Firstly i know i don't have a profile picture but that's for many reasons i would rather you accept if i add you then i can send you one and you can decide for your self whether or not to take anything further :) )

Well its the first time i'm actually going to 'try' and fill one of these out cause i don't get how i can sum up everything about my self in a matter of words.

So im Bisexual im out to some of my best friends but that's about where it's gone so far. I've been with girls never guys but i think its time to see whats possible with a guy.

i am down to earth, i like to play sports but -> i don't watch them usually.

I find myself to be a HUGE romantic-

now i dont really know what else to talk about...,

my favorite movies are; the notebook, shelter, die hard, pirates of the Caribbean (series), Harry potter (Series), oh and lots of horror/thriller moves but there are to many to name.

I Like to read, and i Have a real passion for cooking =D

Well that sounds like something really lame to end on :/ .

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Surfing Tennis