@Yishay is a 23 year old Gay Male from North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there. The name is Yishay. 18 years young and ready to continue with the next step of my life...College. Which one? I'm not sure yet. I have to wait and get my SAT scores back to see how I did. But that's just me babbling. I love sports, like swim and running. I am on a swim team and cross country team. I'm quite the hopeless romantic. I like all kinds of movies, music, and foods. If it makes me laugh, has a good beat, or tastes good, I will enjoy it. If you have any other questions, just please, don't hesitate to ask.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

What am I looking for? Well for starters, someone who can be my friend. I want to start things off as friends. No matter what, if things go further than that, then I want to know that the relationship wont hurt the friendship. Someone who doesn't care about what other people think and enjoys life in the moment. My motto, "You can't embrace the future while clinging to your past. If you carry bricks from your past relationships to your new one, you will end up building the same house. So let go of the past and live in the now, enjoy it, and be happy for what you have. Don't lose the moon because you were counting the stars."

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

6 Friends


Las Vegas






Palm Bay