@Yorkypud is a 35 year old Gay Male from Doncaster, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Im new to this, but looking to find new friends and to see whats out there. Hoping to find someone to have fun with maybe more ;) Please measage if want to know anything more about me and will answer.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Doncaster, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Someone fun, outgoing amd friendly. Someone whos not full of themselves but enjoys a good old laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training