gerrie

@ZA-gerrie-1997 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Springs, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey all i am.a fun loving gay guy. msg me if ypu are interested

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springs, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for a nice guy to treat me the right way .... otherwise just friends would also be nice....

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling