@ZackyK is a 24 year old Gay Male from Dansville, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Zack. I am an outgoing guy who loves music & to just chill & party, sometimes. I work for everything that I have & would love to meet someone to hang out with & possibly date long term. I am not into spilling my guts out over the internet but if you want to know more don't be afraid to message me & get to know me!


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dansville, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone whose worth my time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests