Zak

@Zak-Hampton is a 31 year old Gay Male from Hampton, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I was born in Thailand and grew up in the States. I do visit Thailand from time to time and can't decide where to live for the rest of my life yet. I was hoping to find someone who will show me and might possibly be someone I would like to share my life with. Either way how it goes, faith will decide but for now I still waiting for the right person for me. Hit me up if you think you could be that person or if you just want to be friends, I will accept anything.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Hampton, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Gym Martial Arts Running Snowboarding Swimming Xtreme Sports