a2m

@a2m is a 65 year old Bisexual Male from Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im just an average guy looking 4 fun

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

Open minded, sexy and adventurous guys who know what they want but I also would like to meet inexperienced guys who want to go forward. Book an appointment bring a long a friend, boy/girl and share the experience.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Classical Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Running Snooker Pool