aaron13-7

@aaron13-7 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Burnie-Somerset, Tasmania, Australia. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey im AJ
im a 19 year old business graduate and i after a couple FKD up relationships i am ready to settle down with a man who will love me for me!

Wearing a suit all day i tend to like dressing down after i knock off work so Pyjamas seem to be my favorite clothes at the moment. Hip hop and pop music bring me back to my roots and i enjoy nothing more than to relax in the Spa with a nice glass of Red after a hard day!

Partying and Clubbing dont really make much sense to me as i'll get up and dance on a table completely sober!!! on the right occasion of course! i come from a big family, love em to bits but i cant wait to get away from them!

Besides that i am looking for a man who will never deny me love and will steal my heart and last but not least take my breath away anyway they can with the exception of strangulation!

So Mr white knight in shining armour i know your out there somewhere so hurry your ass up and save me!!!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Burnie-Somerset, Tasmania, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Mr White Knight in Shining Armour!!!

Has your car broken down?? is this the reason why you havent saved me yet????

Na just kidding.

i am looking for a man who'll give me there heart and who will sweep me off my feet!!!

Deep down i am the biggest softy and i just cant wait for my prince to arrive!! nothing would please me more than to wake up in the morning and having a man spooning me!!! HEAVEN!!!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports

6 Friends

Crikky

Longridge Mobile Home Park, Mohave County

26

peter

Launceston, West Tamar

50

stiffie19

Perth, City of Perth

28

ozzieboy

City, Canberra

26

undertheradar

Wynyard, Waratah/Wynyard

43

mickyd4022

Brisbane

29

1 Favorites

***ydevil25

Hobart

34