abanks126

@abanks126 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Ormskirk, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a caring person that is easy to get on with and will talk to anyone. I am told that im a softy but I just have a caring heart for people that are nice to me in return and I would try and do anything for anyone.

I am 6ft tall, Average/Muscular build, I have dark Auburn hair and hazel eyes, usually wear jeans and tshirt as an attire.

I love swimming, walking, cycling and various other outdoor pursuits.

I like nights out but equally like nights in cuddled up with that someone watching a nice film with a couple of drinks and nibbles.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ormskirk, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking to meet someone to have a good time with possibly more :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

gayjayy

Manchester

24