festival

@accra_festival is a 26 year old Gay Male from Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I like scuba diving warm oceans, travel ,mountains ,Maui ,flying ,cuddling by the fire, walking holding hands,& about anything else with the right person. I am very secure, but there is someone missing, a best friend, to talk to, do things with, good & bad. I am romantic & know how to treat a guy, dressing up once in a while & going out to a nice restaurant.I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, who likes to pursue the same goals & activities. I would like to meet someone who can dress to the tens & also feel comfortable in Levis. Who can be playful & has a sense of humor. I think this gives you an idea who I am looking for! My partner should be warm, caring and considerate. should be intelligent, emotionally available, goal oriented, spiritual, knows how to laugh at himself and likes who he is. he is easy-going and gentle and prioritizes a relationship. he has a sense of adventure and likes to travel and do things spontaneously. he honors the relationship we share. he knows how to say I'm sorry when the need arises and appreciates a man who consciously makes an effort to add to his happiness. he isn't moody, and thinks twice before he would say an unkind thing. he smiles a lot, dances, accepts me as I am and values my loving spirit and high energy. he is attractive to me and values what we share. Now, if you see her someplace and he just didn't ask directions, would you send him over to my place?

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests