@accra_pascal74 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


As we grow up, we learn that even the one person that wasn't ever supposed to let us down'll have your heart broken and you'll break others hearts. You'll fight with your best friend or maybe even fall in love with them and cry because time is flying by so fast. So take too many pictures, laugh too much, forgive freely, love like you've never been hurt. Life comes with no guarantees, no second chances. You just have to live life to the fullest. Tell someone what they mean to you, tell someone off, speak out, dance in the rain, hold someones hand, comfort a friend, visit someone sick, fall asleep watching the sun come up, stay up too late, be a flirt, and smile til your hurts. Don't be afraid to take chances or fall in love AND MOST OF ALL LIVE IN THE MOMENT, because every second you spend angry or upset is a moment if happiness you can never get back.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

All i need is someone matured , no kids please . i want long term relationship and a loving and caring person , don't matter where he is from . i want a person who is fun to be with , ready to make me happy inside and out .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 73


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Triathlon Windsurfing Yoga