@acren is a 33 year old Gay Male from Pullman, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just a normal guy. Easy to talk. Sometimes too quiet and sometimes loud. I'm a doctoral student, but still i'm not that geeky, or maybe I am lol, i don't know.
I'm no angel but nor a devil. I like laughing, with the right group of people or alone.
Other than that, I like biking, recently I spend most of my free time on biking and workouts. I also enjoy movies a lot. An I listen to (almost) all genres of music.
Like most of the people I have a dream to meet the person I will want to spend the rest of my life with, loving and caring.

I might be shy sometimes. Don't hesitate to drop me a line and we will see where we can go. :)


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Pullman, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

This is difficult to say. Someone caring and there should be a chemistry.
Look is also important, but not that much. Usually I like either skinny and twinky or a little mascular/average, but not stocky. lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

2 Favorites


Sydney, Burwood



East Las Vegas, Clark