@adam191993 is a 26 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Adam I life in islington in London UK I am 26 years old I am very outgoing guy i am kind and caring person i am a shy guy but when i get to know someone i talk more i like going out a lot and shopping I love pets I have 1 cat and 4 birds love traveling to 4 countries what i love I love going swimming I like movies and going to a pub or bar I love art I being doing art for 14 years and I got 6 tattoos I like some English pop music and i like Korean and Thai music i do like eating Korean/Thai/Chinese food I'm looking for friends and a relationship i don't send nudes and i am not looking for a one night stand i am a bottom you wanna know more about me get in contact.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

i am looking for a long time relationship I'm looking for someone who down to earth who is nice guy is kind and have a good heart make me happy Asian Guys only 18 to 35 years of age. and I am looking for friends.:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking