@adam90-epsom-and-ewell is a 26 year old Gay Male from Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


am a bit unsure when it comes to online dating, haven't had many good experiences with dating, but I guess it's better to have bad experiences than none at all. Im a pretty affectionate guy, I love a good cuddle/snuggle anda chill ssession in front of the tv watching a film.

Anyway enough of that, im very diverse when it comes to things I like, but Anyway contact me to chat and talk about all that :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to meet a nice guy, who i can share some great times with, dates would be a good place to start and we will take it from their, if it goes anywher, but friends is good or whatever comes along

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests