@adamfergie is a 28 year old Gay Male from Tranent, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I am Adam.
I live in the wonderful land of East Lothian (ahaha)
I am looking for mates, dates and perhaps occational fun.
Ages 26 and below please.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tranent, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Well I would say Mr Right but like that will happen :/

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Rock Climbing Swimming Walking