adamngoodlife

@adamngoodlife is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Honolulu, Hawaii, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

"Hey, how's it goin'?...Do you come here often? My name's Adam, like Adam and Eve, except I prefer Steve, and his snake."

Haha...not sure if that would be a successful introduction. Hmm lets see, I don't really know what to write about myself at the moment, but I'm sure I'll think of something. Until then, ask me anything you'd like to know. I do enjoy a good conversation, and will try my best to answer your questions. I'm not here for a "random hookup." I'm usually a good judge of character, even though I'm not the judgmental type, if that makes any sense. Therefore, a first impression is a lasting impression. Alright, I'm not trying to make a blog here, so I'm going to stop writing for now. Just say hi if you'd like, if not, have a good day.

~Adam

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Honolulu, Hawaii, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Love in all the wrong places.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk House Indie Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga