@adastra is a 30 year old Gay Male from Hampton, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there. My names Mike, I am many things, including a: student, intern, advocate, freelance writer, blogger, hiker, traveler, friend, son, brother, etc, etc.

I am a highly goal-oriented individual who values education, career success, travel, and open mindedness. I'm definitely liberal through and through in my politics, social customs, and religious practices. I believe in the inherit worth of every person and try to respect everyone as a valuable part of our human community.

I'm currently residing in Hampton Roads where I'm finishing my undergraduate education while also participating in a high performance federal student internship program where I'm learning/conducting strategic communication/educational and public outreach responsibilities.

I have every intention of purchasing a home before I'm 30 and being on an executive level by 40. Again, ambitious.

In potential partners I seek the same.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hampton, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to connect with other young gay men for friendship and potentially more.

In a partner I seek someone with a shared set of values and interests from which a relationship can be built upon. Someone with the flexibility to roll with the ever changing tides of life, with also the versatility to handle the needs of the relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Walking