@adavis4 is a 26 year old Gay Male from College Park, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well first of all it's very surprising that I would attempt to meet anyone other than in person. Yes, I'm gay, and of course looking to meet other gay guys, either my age or younger (18-20, but 21-24 okay with the right guy).

I don't want to go anywhere quickly; I'm a virgin and keeping it that way for quite a while. I'm a quite outgoing extrovert and would like to find a guy that complements my personality, such as someone who is more shy and introverted but after getting to know me will have a good conversation with me.

I am a rather academically-focused math and physics major and would love to have someone with an appreciate for science, although I am very interested in philosophy, music, economics, languages and cultures, and sometimes (non-confrontational) politics. I am in my second year and will be going to graduate school in 2012.

I play clarinet in my University Symphony Orchestra and try to continue the pursuit seriously while keeping my main focus on my math and physics. I enjoy running, although my speed and adherence to a routine need work. As for some of my more uncommon interests, I play bridge and have played competitively and also enjoy watching anime.

I have had an interesting spiritual journey, which is currently in a very rationally oriented manner of thinking. I am very open to learning about world religions yet do not wish to be expected to convert. I am a vegetarian and also have strict ethical standards for myself as I try to discover my place in the world.

I love logic and also love passion, often finding myself caught between the world of the mind and the world of the heart (Myers-Briggs Type ENFJ with some ENTJ tendencies). I can be full of emotion but am very rational in looking at most situations and when making decisions.

I want to meet more people and connect with them in more than superficial ways, even though I do believe that there is much value to be found in the simple and in the everyday. Perhaps one day I'll meet the right guy with whom I can form a relationship that truly means something.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location College Park, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy aged 18-24, preferably college aged, who is career-focused, driven, and has a similar lifestyle as I do (although some drinking can be okay, regular drunkenness is a major turn-off). I often find myself interested in shy guys (I'm rather outgoing) and like to learn more about them over time. Good conversation is important, and I really want to connect with an awesome guy on deeper levels.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Music Photography Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Electronic Jazz Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Walking