aelyssa225

@aelyssa225 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Allonne, Picardie, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a good looking young girl who is caring and loving from respected family.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Allonne, Picardie, France

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for someone who is caring and loving,from respected family and good behaviours

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Investing Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Pilates Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training