@afgantiger is a 54 year old Gay Male from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I am new to this and looking for some mates to help me feel comfortable in my new reality. I have been in BC a little while now and now looking for company........let's catch up for a drink and let's see if we click........


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A human being, with an open mind that allows for a person to be an individual........if you are looking for just sex, forget, get to know each other.......get intouch!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Dining Out Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Metal Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Rugby Walking

1 Friends