ryan

@aheri-ryan is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Nere, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hi i m asian.....new to this site as well as i m shy but if i find someone comfortable then i m very open minded....u will love me if we keep in touch...just try me for atleast once....not out yet....i think i m bi n got to know when few months ago....love to travel,eat different cuisines.....well defined physique....i m more of a top than bottom but love to try different things if the oppurtunity comes my way....i dont put a pic coz i m not out...thank you!!!!
Love to talk.....

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Nere, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Appretiate people who are honest....love to explore and know different things from different people.
Lets chat. Lets talk about the world. About anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

LeafsDan

Victoria Hills

47