djdedly

@ahmadbd_djdedly is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Ahmadābād, Gujarat, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a fun-loving man with a laid back personality. I've always had a positive attitude and focus my energies on the bright side of life. I do love to laugh, too, so it’s important that my match have a great sense of humor. I love a partner with a great smile and a sharp wit who I can joke around with when we’re together.getting the most out of every day and believe like I do that life can get even better when you have that special someone to share it with, lets talk more............

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Ahmadābād, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Snowboarding Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Jake

Ahmadabad

30