scorpioalpha

@ahmadbd_scorpioalpha is a 39 year old Gay Male from Ahmadābād, Gujarat, India. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

Introduction

Hello y'all !
Life is too short to spend on self introductions or recriminations. I prefer to go to the first line of the first page of the first chapter right away. Let the story unfold without ceremony, or pomp, and under whatever circumstances that may befall (for rarely are they ideal).
I am single, unattached and my own master. I know many a people in all their existential glory, but call only five of them my friends. I consider these five a part of me.(That ought to cover it). I am exceedingly intense without being showy, I am ambitious and driven without being egotistical (in the commonly accepted parlance and not psychologically), loving and immensely caring without being overly expressive and mushy, and for the rest I invite you to explore over time.(Skipping chapters is not recommended).
I prefer to do anything and everything with a passion and deep integrity or not at all. I have never felt too highly of or have indulged in superfluous or short term engagements (whether personal or professional) and never will. (It just might explain why I am as yet unattached..........just food for thought).
I bear the cross of being a very private, cautious, calculating individual. No sense in casting pearls before swine.
I offer an immensely deep yet desirable mystery as I seek to unravel it in the existential others.
I prefer to take each moment, each situation, each individual one at a time without labels, prejudice or preconceptions. Life is simpler that way.
I do not believe in gray (or grey if you prefer) areas in life. Seldom do they exist and when they do, they are born out of a lack of objectivity.

Antithetically speaking, I do love to socialize. Meeting new people does add colours to those many shades of the spectrum.

Here's looking at you kid!

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Ahmadābād, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

What I want or what I am looking for bears out who I am. For brevity's sake, I am an altivolant, highly individualized Moon Scorpio. Powers that be, distilled and concentrated the best (and three of the worst) of the Scorpionic traits, filled them in a syringe and injected them into me in generous proportions. If you find the statement curious, please do Google 'Moon Scorpio'.

Thus, I seek someone for friendship, chat and whatever else may evolve. Being who I am, I seek Beauty (is there no truth to it?) (physical, mental, and of the heart) wherever I go. In the long term I would like someone for whom I could bring out the very best in themselves, just as I hope that, that certain someone could bring out the best in me.
I seek someone who could complement me (please no compliments) and whom I could hopefully make complete, make whole.
My friends (see the introduction to myself above) accuse me of having unwarranted and unrealistic expectations from others. That would make such a relationship one for the books............... right?
I have no barriers in my heart so why should there be geographical barriers? Anyone out there in the whole wide world?
Ciao

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Disco Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Weight Training