ajmoto

@ajmoto is a 30 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

back from travelling australia for 2 years so mad to be home nd friggin cold lol! had an awesome time out there! if you wanna know more about it send me a msg!

im always up for a good laugh lovin goin out partyin drinkin and meetin new people, love completly random nights but also like a quiet and random night from time to time with right ppl or person ;-P



wanna kno more send me a msg! always want more m8s nd lookin for somethin bit more now!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Scuba Diving Swimming

1 Favorites

Daniel22

Wirral

29