ajr_22

@ajr-22 is a 30 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Anything that is up for offer. Not looking for a relationship but if one comes along and/or if someone likes me that much then go for it!

I prefer older men but by that I don't mean old enough to be my dad! If you're under 35 then feel free to get in touch.

I like facial hair on a man and tattoos but that's not subject to change lol

Lastly, this is gonna sound harsh, not really looking for more friends. I have my close friends and they are my family.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

African Ballroom Pop Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating