ajvoyer

@ajvoyer is a 24 year old Gay Male from Yorktown, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im aj.. i dance, act, sing and do comedy... so ya.. hit me up if u want to know more cause chances are i could put absolutely anything down here and you still wouldnt read it

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Yorktown, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Idealy i would love to have a boyfreind but this is a site so i am not expecting too much to come of this

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Yoga

1 Favorites

ChrisLloyd89

South Richmond, Richmond County

27