ak_seawolf2000

@ak_seawolf2000 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Anchorage, Alaska, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm hoping to find a guy who loves to be in the outdoors hiking and camping. But, when the weather isn't too good, he is equally satisfied by spending an evening cuddling while watching a movie.

I would like to develop a friendship first and see where things go after that. I'm open for new adventures and possibilities.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Anchorage, Alaska, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy that is honest, sincere, and knows what he wants. I'm tired of playing games and hope to find that someone special. I would enjoy chatting with you first, and then meeting you in person. I feel you can't really tell if you connect with someone until you meet them in person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Indie Ska

Sports interests

Hiking

3 Friends

Lcover

Mariscal Castilla, Lima

24

Joe

Clear, Alaska, Denali Borough

21

jerrybrown62

Brent, Escambia County

29