alan

@alan-85 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im alan, looking for first time fun with other males, would prefer a top, interested in most things

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

looking for genuine males to have fun with

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Martial Arts Skateboarding Snooker Pool Wrestling Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

gg

Stirling

52