albert

@albert is a 48 year old Gay Male from Ocala, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a fun loving caring and honest person and i expect from the same with my partner

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ocala, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

im looking for a guy or a couple of guys to hangout with and to go out with to the clubs need to be honest and caring and easy going

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

jr3685

Gatton, Lockyer Valley

31