@albertson_douglasahmed is a 38 year old Gay Male from Albertson, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy dancing to country music especially if I find a good companion to dance with, please note that you must laugh at all my jokes!! I consider myself a sincere man, very easy going, kindhearted, intelligent, hard working, loyal, understanding, creative man that places spirituality as an important part of my life...LOL, honest and open. I can also be funny and I have a quick wit as well, I am a happy person, responsible, honest, considerate, caring,sincere, serious and have a good sense of humor. I am looking for a woman to possibly develop a relationship with.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Albertson, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a partner who doesn't mind sharing everything, the good times and the bad. Someone to watch a good movie with, for great conversation and see the world with. Good company and conversation essential. I have got a soft spot for intelligent and cute man with opinions of their own; good looks are a bonus. Above all you must have a good sense of humor, Whilst I have my serious side, I tend to see the lighter and funnier side of life I love the beach, sailing, Love to go out to nice restaurants; am easy going, I could go anywhere at anytime and make it fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Sailing Water Sports