@albeva is a 31 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys. I am 30 yo guy living in London. I'm also a student -so trying to juggle my work, studies and and other random activities. I like to travel around, love good movie with a plot. I love Sci-Fi & Fanatasy books and movies. I am a bit of a computer nerd.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking to meet interesting and intelligent people. I am not into some quicky one-nights with random strangers - if that is your thing then please don't bother.

I want to get to know you, know what you like and see if we have any interests in commong - I want to know that I won't bore you to death and you can keep me occupied. In other words I just want to make sure we'll have good time together.

I'm looking to make friends, chat buddies maybe meet for a drink and if we like each other who knows where it might take us.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Jogging

1 Friends