@albrt is a 49 year old Gay Male from San Diego, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 6 foot and a bit... can never forget that 'bit' I am alot like a chamellion (is that how you spell it).. i adapt to any circumstances I have brains beneath the skull - what a combination! I enjoy keeping fit and healthy..but im not a gym junkie... and i NEVER run - unless being chased! ;) At the moment, I am really looking for friendship...someone that i can shout a warm beer and cold curry over there...eww... sounds appetizing? If something more should grow, that would be great, cause i have loads of expectations..
As i said before i don't judge a book by its cover.. all i ask for is honesty - dont try to be something you are not, be real.... Having a sense of humor is a must....I am very laid back and don't take things TOO seriously I have quite a hectic job so need someone like-minded...


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a partner who is at the most basic level, a good person. Someone who's fun, kind, open,honest, funny, generous, attentive, affectionate, attractive, healthy, confident, compassionate, intelligent, energetic, trustworthy, inspired, passionate, caring and conscientious. I'm ready, willing and enthusiastic to put in the time and energy for the right person. I'd love to meet someone who I can really connect and feel comfortable with. I hope to meet someone special on this site.Maybe it'll be you.. Thank you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 44 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Horse Riding Running Swimming Tennis Walking