@alexblueeyes is a 40 year old Gay Male from Royal Tunbridge Wells, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am a well educated guy,that has my own place in Tunbridge Wells. I have a cat and like to consider myself as a romantic guy but also has an adventrous side to me,if you want to know more please ask.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Royal Tunbridge Wells, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Am looking gor a gay guy that is age between20-46, and is really ready to committ themselves into a relationship,not bothered where they live as long as they like me and i like them,then that all that counts.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Jazz Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports

2 Favorites