@alexdom is a 49 year old Gay Male from Amarillo, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am a easy going guy,gentle and guy,i love to make and see people happy,i really cherish happiness in my life,am an architect,i travel a lot due to my job so travelling is now a hobby to me and i make sure i dont keep late nights,i do party,an homebody,just drink at some occasions,i dont smoke neither do i take drugs but i sleep a lot and i need someone to wake in her arms and feel more comfortable whenever am back home...

I love to play tennis and watch soccer am a fan the williams sisters and a fan of an english club,i can loose my dinner cos of this


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Amarillo, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I need an understanding,caring and loving partner that would be there for me always as i would be there for her always also in good and sad moments..

I need a sincere,honest and real partner,no games please am tired of games,i really wish i get a man from here,i mean my heart desires..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Drawing Television Travelling

Music interests

Jazz Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Xtreme Sports Yoga