@alexxx is a 39 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey im alex just moved to london from nyc origonaly from NORTHERN IRELAND im living in hackney
Im a fun easygoing guy looking to meet new friends in london !! I like meeting new people and discovering new things broadining my horisons and having a good time !


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking for guys who like to have fun and make new friends im up for a good time if you are im not interested in a relationship but i would like to meet someone for fun times I like guys with smooth bodies and a nice smile is good too I like all sorts of types as long as your nice !!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking Yoga