@alimodian_bootsguy is a 32 year old Gay Male from Alimodian, Western Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Here's my background check:

- 163 cms., 135 lbs. , shoe size 7.5m
- I work in Business Process Outsourcing industry before I choose to be a freelancer doing virtual assistant jobs
- In my free time I like to cook, blog and travel, see places
- My goal in life is to be successful in career or business.

If you've made it this far, I hope the above is good enough because I really don't know what to say. The best advice I ever got was to just be yourself. So if someone told me to describe myself in 500 words or less so gorgeous men could be attracted to me ... I'd probably tell them if a gay guy liked me after only 500 words - he must be nuts! I'm not here to play games or date a bunch of gay guys, that kind of stuff doesn't make me feel good.

Now , You really found me. Here I am, just testing the waters to see who is out there. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I'd like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - being genuine is very important for me. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions.

I am smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things. You could say that I am a true "man's man", with my priorities in order and I know how to treat someone. I balance professionalism and fun in all of life's adventures. I work hard and am very close with my family and friends.

At work I'm creative and driven. I've want to own a food business and have some creative ideas and insights and there's still rooms for a few more. I get to do many creative things, and love every second of it. Few things are more rewarding then bringing your own idea to life.

I'm always up for trying new things and rarely afraid to take risks in life. In fact, I thrive on it. I love travel and am hoping to go back traveling again. Do you love to travel too?

Write me if you have any level of interest... Let's see where it goes. I love a man who initiates.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Alimodian, Western Visayas, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Here is the checklist of that ideal guy for me:

-Who will go on trips and hikes around the world with me!
-Who knows how to take care of themselves (physically and emotionally) I do it, why cant you?
-Can cook (optional) :)
-Knows how to party and chill!
-Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything!

I am also looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to step on the dancefloor from time-to-time. Don't worry if you have 'two left feet' - I spent six years training at the Gangnam-Style School of Dance, and can teach you how to do the hokey pokey for a nominal fee.

Anyway, if you're easy-going and at least 87% awesome, feel free to drop me a line sometime!

He knows what he wants out of life and has his finances in check.

Please Note: If you can't go 5 minutes without checking Facebook on your phone, we're probably not a good match. However, if you enjoy having thought-provoking conversation and aren't afraid of the occasional spirited debate, give me a shout!

If you're a laid-back intellectual who can appreciate a freshly made salad and the occasional chai latte, send me a message.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Triathlon Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga

6 Friends





San Roque








basil anthony