@alken_fabio is a 22 year old Gay Male from Alken, Limburg, Belgium. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


(english version below)
hii, ik ben Fabio, een tofe, gezellige en grappige jongen uit sint niklaas, oost vlaanderen (blijkbaar kon ik dat niet aanduiden in de lijst dus staat daar limburg).
ik hoop dat ik hier ergens toffe nieuwe vrienden kan ontmoeten en mss zelfs een gezellige date kan versieren :p
als er vragen zijn vraag gerust!(maakt niet uit welke, kan gaan over fav. sport of iets "pittiger" :p )
ik beoordeel niemand die met mij wilt praten, of je nu jong/oud, dik/dun, blank/zwart bent, i don't care :)

hii, my name is Fabio, i'm a nice, sociable and funny guy from Sint Niklaas, East Flanders (apparently i couldn't choose for east flanders in the list of provinces, so it says limburg)
i hope to find and meet some new, cool friends around here, and maybe i can even get a nice date :p
if you have any questions, just ask! ( i dont care if it's about my fav. sport or something more "private" )
i do not judge people who want to talk, if you are young/old, big/small, black/white, i do not care!!! :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Alken, Limburg, Belgium


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

(english version below)
ik ben op zoek naar vrienden, leuke gesprekken en (hopelijk) een ontmoeting met een leuke jongen :)

i am looking for friends, nice conversations and (hopefully) a date with a very nice and cute guy :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Walking

1 Friends


Brussels, Bruxelles-Capitale