@alkiwolf is a 74 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


after years of being alone and not really looking for someone i think it's time for that special someone to come into my life. i love. all kind of anamials lived in the woods and all kind of animals and birds would come to me. i am more of a homebody i like doing things around the place both in and out of the house. i enjoy going out every so often i do not drink often and i do not smoke. i like guys that are bigger then me i really don't care what age as long as i grt along with them i also like guys that have either stubble or full hairy faces. i like guys that more or less dress like i do jeans/shorts t-shirts or sweat shirts i am not too much into the clean cut type. anything else you have to ask me.


General details

Age 74
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

i am looking for some that first of we click honest no lies i do not want a drunk or someone that has to have a drink all the i said befor i l ike guys lager,bigger then me hairy face from stubble to full facial hair i think that is so sexy. and again someone that likes to run around in jeans/shorts,t-shirts,sweat shirts/hoodies.someone that enjoys staying home most of the time and wants someone around that love's hm. other things we would have to talk about.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Gardening Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Running Swimming

2 Favorites


Newcastle upon Tyne