allan

@allan1960 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a 54 year old gay man i live alone in a council house i can drive, i love computers, play station 3 games i like having a laugh , i have a little 3 year old jack russell, i have a pc and a laptop also, i just drink to be socially, i like going out for dinner, i have had nobody for around 14 years, but i'm looking for a relationship as well, i want to be needed and that's about it yours, allan

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

i have a webcam with microphone but i don't know how to get a photo of myself as i don;t know how to if you could get someone to talk me threw it that would be great yours allan

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Electronic Gospel Religious

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Wrestling