cornfed19

@alma_cornfed19 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Alma, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a heavy set farmers son I love to work outside (in a tractor) I am a high school graduate I am a only child my family own 1200 aceres with plans to expand I have recently moved into a new house I still live with my parentas but I willl be atending collage in 5 weeks I have a apartment lined up alredy I'm looking for idk yet just no druggies weed fine with me just no hard stuff. ( drinking is awsome though) my faverite actors of all times are tom hanks robert de nero tommy lee jones their has yet to be a bad movie with them in it

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Alma, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I wana get to know u then realy get to know u wink

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Golf Sailing Swimming