@andreasm1963 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Orange, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


german born living in Australia for 40 years looking at staying in Austria for 3 months in 2014 april, may and june also travelling around Europe. we will be looking for friends playmates and tour guides. I am into yoga. meditation spiritual healing and massage. partner very much the administration type also loves the arts (theatre, sculpture, paintings) modern and contemporary and experimental. we enjoy great food wine and company, happy in an upmarket restaurant, a sleazy night club or home in front of the tv cuddling on the couch or our brains out or anyone wanting to join us.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orange, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

2 guys looking for friends and playmates
one 51 yrs versatile just as happy on bottom as on top - role depends on guy like guys young to older size slim to big but not obese.
partner 59 top/sometimes bottom (rare) - preference for younger bottom slim guys
but wen are looking for friends and playmates so all welcome.
cheers dreas and Stephen

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge House Indie Pop Religious Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Walking Weight Training