@andrew_88 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Andrew.

I enjoy all the usual things: films, friends, nights out, nights in, crap TV and good food.

i have quite a varied taste in music. for example, at the moment i'm listening to: azaelia banks, porter robinson, friends, jamie xx, grouplove, benjamin francis leftwich, all with some rihanna and nicki minaj mixed in there. gotta live up to the stereotype somehow!

looking for whatever comes my way, i suppose!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests