@andrewcooper94 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Margate, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


well i actually live in st nicholas now but im all up for goin to margate or the surrounding area as long as your going to make it worthwhile. Im into anything really and am really turned on by young smokers.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Margate, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

im looking for no strings sex with a young smoker

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Swimming Yoga